Usted está aquí

Profesores

Acosta Cruz Claudia Teotiste

claudia.acosta.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

Astaiza Bravo Nohra Ximena

nohra.astaiza.b@uniautonoma.edu.co

Benavidez Villareal Javier Eduardo

javier.benavides.v@uniautonoma.edu.co

Bonilla Campo Constanza

constanza.bonilla.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

Cardozo  Palacio Olga Isabel

olga.cardozo.p@uniautonoma.edu.co

Cerón  Ruiz  Claudia Cristina

claudia.ceron.r@uniautonoma.edu.co

Chalapud Narváez Luz  Marina

luz.chalapud.n@uniautonoma.edu.co

Chavarro Astaiza Adrián Felipe

adrian.chavarro.a@uniautonoma.edu.co

Cuarán Coral Diana Carolina

diana.cuaran.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

De la Cruz Acosta Yudy Colombia

yudy.delacruz.a@uniautonoma.edu.co

Escobar Gutiérrez Gloria Milena

gloria.escobar.g@uniautonoma.edu.co

Fernández Orozco Alejandro

jose.fernandez.o@uniautonoma.edu.co

Fernández García Oscar Iván

oscar.fernandez.g@uniautonoma.edu.co

García Cuchimba Julián Andrés

julian.garcia.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

Garzón Muñoz Diana  Patricia

diana.garzon.m@uniautonoma.edu.co

Girón Núñez Arley

arley.giron.n@uniautonoma.edu.co

Gómez Chávez Lady Yolima

yolima.gomez.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

Gómez Leal Diego Fernando

diego.gomez.l@uniautonoma.edu.co

Gómez Peláez Claudia Esperanza

claudia.gomez.p@uniautonoma.edu.co

Gonzales  Fabián Antonio

fabian.gonzalez@uniautonoma.edu.co

Guerrero Escobar Carmen  Beatriz

carmen.guerrero.e@uniautonoma.edu.co

Gurrute  Quintana  Willian Norbey

willian.gurrute.q@uniautonoma.edu.co

Guzmán Jiménez Alexander

alexander.guzman.j@uniautonoma.edu.co

Martínez García Robert Fabián

robert.martinez.g@uniautonoma.edu.co

Molina Gómez Hoover

hoover.molina.g@uniautonoma.edu.co

Montenegro Liliana Patricia

liliana.montenegro.b@uniautonoma.edu.co

Muñoz  Galíndez Efrain

efrain.munoz.g@uniautonoma.edu.co

Ordoñez Fernández Magdi Yannette

magdi.ordonez.f@uniautonoma.edu.co

Orozco Agredo Franci Elena

franci.orozco.a@uniautonoma.edu.co

Palomino Urbano Margarita María

margarita.palomino.u@uniautonoma.edu.co

Paulo Cuellar

paulo.cuellar.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

Pinzón Parra Laura  Isabel

laura.pinzon.p@uniautonoma.edu.co

Rengifo  Cortes Martha Lucia

martha.rengifo.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

Rodríguez  Duque Andrés Felipe

andres.rodriguez.d@uniautonoma.edu.co

Rodríguez  Vélez Guillermo  Hernando

guillermo.rodriguez.v@uniautonoma.edu.co

Sánchez López Alex

alex.sanchez.l@uniautonoma.edu.co

Sandoval Paz John Pablo

dirdeporte@uniautonoma.edu.co

Serna Castillo Elizabeth Giovanna

elizabeth.serna.c@uniautonoma.edu.co

Taylor Bechara Uidad  María

uidad.taylor.b@uniautonoma.edu.co

Tello Velasco  Fabio Andrés

fabio.tello.v@uniautonoma.edu.co

Toro Vélez Sebastián

sebastian.toro.v@uniautonoma.edu.co

Torres  Ingrid  Selene

ingrid.torres.r@uniautonoma.edu.co

Valencia Salinas Diego  Fernando

fernando.valencia.s@uniautonoma.edu.co

Vargas Fernández Anny Mayegly

anny.vargas.f@uniautonoma.edu.co