Inscripciones 2017-I

Usted está aquí

Profesores

Rovira Anacona Burbano

rovira.anacona.b@uniautonoma.edu.co

Héctor Francisco Bazante Guzmán

francisco.bazante@uniautonoma.edu.co

Carlos Mario Belalcazar Sandoval

laboratorios@uniautonoma.edu.co

Julián Darío Bermúdez Trujillo

julian.bermudez.t@uniautonoma.edu.co

Julián Andrés Caicedo  Muñoz

julian.caicedo.m@uniautonoma.edu.co

Jimmy Andrés Campo Bravo

jcampo@uniautonoma.edu.co

Geovanny Alberto Catamuscay Medina

geovanny.catamuscay.m@uniautonoma.edu.co

Horacio Constantino Coral López

horacio.coral.l@uniautonoma.edu.co

Henry Córdoba Idrobo

henry.cordoba.i@uniautonoma.edu.co

Jorge Washington Coronel García

jorge.coronel.g@uniautonoma.edu.co

Andrés Felipe Escallón Portilla

andres.escallon.p@uniautonoma.edu.co

Carlos Antonio Flórez Arias

carlos.florez.a@uniautonoma.edu.co

Christian Camilo Gómez Mosquera

christian.gomez.m@uniautonoma.edu.co

Alejandra Isabel Guerrero Duymovic

alejandra.guerrero.d@uniautonoma.edu.co

Diego Enrique Guzmán Villamarín

diego.guzman.v@uniautonoma.edu.co

Julián Eduardo Hoyos Orozco

julian.hoyos@uniautonoma.edu.co

Johanna Andrea Hurtado Sánchez

johanna.hurtado.s@uniautonoma.edu.co

Julio Andrés Mosquera Bolaños

julio.mosquera.b@uniautonoma.edu.co

Alexander Muñoz Tintinago

almuti@uniautonoma.edu.co

Martín Alfonso Nieto Prada

martin.nieto.p@uniautonoma.edu.co

Francisco Franco Obando Díaz

francisco.obando.d@uniautonoma.edu.co

Daniel Rodrigo Ortega Alegría

daniel.ortega.a@uniautonoma.edu.co

Gabriel Ángel Osorio Hoyos

gabriel.osorio.h@uniautonoma.edu.co

Edwin Andrés Pachajoa Rodríguez

andres.pachajoa.r@uniautonoma.edu.co

Eleonora Palta Velasco

eleonora.palta.v@uniautonoma.edu.co

Cesar Augusto Quinayas Burgos

cesar.quinayas.b@uniautonoma.edu.co

Roxana María Romero Luna

roxana.romero.l@uniautonoma.edu.co

José Vicente Vásquez Pinzón

jose.vasquez.p@uniautonoma.edu.co

Julio Cesar Vidal Medina

julio.vidal.m@uniautonoma.edu.co